Skip to product information
1 of 3

Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition) 2-LP Vinyl

Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition) 2-LP Vinyl

Regular price $37.98
Regular price Sale price $37.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The 10th anniversary celebration of Daft Punk’s album Random Access Memories continues with Random Access Memories (Drumless Edition).

Following the release of the critically acclaimed Random Access Memories 10th Anniversary Edition earlier this year, this new iteration of the GRAMMY-award winning Album of the Year strips away all drum and percussive elements from the album. Doing so brings out a timeless quality to the album, giving listeners the ability to dive deeper into the layers of each track. 

Random Access Memories (Drumless edition)
vinyl includes a 2LP gatefold + 8 page booklet.

2-LP Track List

Side 1 

  1. Give Life Back To Music (Drumless Edition) 
  2. The Game Of Love (Drumless Edition) 
  3. Giorgio By Moroder (Drumless Edition) 

Side 2

  1. Within (Drumless Edition) 
  2. Instant Crush (Drumless Edition) (feat. Julian Casablancas)
  3. Lose Yourself To Dance (Drumless Edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams)

 Side 3

  1. Touch (Drumless Edition) (feat. Paul Williams)
  2. Get Lucky (Drumless Edition) (feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers)
  3. Beyond (Drumless Edition)

 Side 4

  1. Motherboard (Drumless Edition)
  2. Fragments Of Time (Drumless Edition) (feat. Todd Edwards)
  3. Doin’ It Right (Drumless Edition) (feat. Panda Bear)
  4. Contact (Drumless Edition) 


View full details